Predators Darius Prince Kick Returner 

JACKSONVILLE, FL – The National Arena League is proud to honor the following players to be forever remembered in history as members of the 2023 National Arena League All-NAL Offense. In addition the National Arena League recognizes one player to be the 2023 All-NAL Kicker Returner. See below for list 2023 All-NAL Players. This season the championship teams tied as Carolina and Jacksonville each had four players to earn honors on the All-NAL Offense. See full list of 2023 honorees below. 

2023 All-NAL Offense

QB - Sam Castronova, Jacksonville

FB/LB - *Zack Brown, Carolina

WR/DB - *Marquel Wade, Jacksonville

WR/DB - Adam Smith, Carolina

WR - Kamrin Solomon, Jacksonville

OL/DL - *Tavin Fitzgerald, Carolina

OLS - Derrick Ziegler, Carolina

OL/DL - *Justin Renfrow, Jacksonville

2023 All-NAL Kick Returner

KR - *Darius Prince, Orlando 

Friday the league will announce league awards for both players, staff, and franchise stay up to date with all awards and honors this week by visiting or by following us on social media at @nationalarenaleague on Facebook and Instagram or on Twitter at @NALFootball. 

The National Arena League was founded in 2016 and hosted its inaugural season in 2017 as the premier league in arena football. For more information regarding expansion opportunities or partnerships, contact Commissioner Chris Siegfried at . For more information about the NAL visit,,,